Monday, June 09, 2014

Who wants to learn more about Essential Oils?!




Join us this Thursday, June 12, 2014 for a LIVE presentation on the many amazing uses for Essential Oils! This Free event can be viewed by invitation only from the comfort of your sofa, so sit back, relax and enjoy, while learning how to transition your home and family (and pets!) to natural, non-toxic Essential Oils!

Learn the basics of Essential Oils including answers to your questions:

~ What are essential oils?
~ How do I use essential oils?
~ Why should I be using essential oils?
~ What are carrier oils?

AND…how you can use essential oils to make all kinds of things like:

~ hand soap
~ shampoo
~ breath spray
~ body butter
~ non-toxic pet remedies
~ all purpose cleaners
~ hand sanitizer
~ insect repellent
and so much MORE!

Also learn ways to avoid over the counter meds and steroids for migraines, constipation, eczema, allergies and asthma naturally.

LIVESTREAM event on Thursday, June 12th 8pm CT / 9pm ET (7pm MT / 6pm PT)! If you'd like to attend please message us via Contact Us form  (or, private message us on FB, LI and G+) and we will send you the sign up link. This event will also be recorded for those who are unable to attend live on Thursday evening, however you must still message us for either link to attend. Please feel free to invite your friends and family to join us as well, however they must RSVP if you will not be watching together. Contact us with any questions! Hope to "see" you there!! ♥

P.S.  YL is in 100 countries around the world, so please join us to begin your Essential Oils journey!

Don't forget to hop on over and join our FB page, Healing Oils for Animals!  

https://www.facebook.com/HealingOilsForAnimals